Win The Lucky One, Signed!

On Friday, April 27, we’ll be on Twitter from 12:00 p.m. ET to 2:00 p.mETsending out tweets from @figmentfiction with the hashtag #wintheluckyone. To be entered to win, you must follow @figmentfiction and retweet one of our #wintheluckyone-tagged tweets between 12:00 p.m. ET and 2:00 p.m. ET. You many only retweet each #wintheluckyone tweet once, but you may retweet any or all of the #wintheluckyone tweets. Five lucky tweeters will be randomly chosen to receive prizes. Three winners will each receive a copy of The Lucky One signed by Nicholas Sparks and Zac Efron. Two winners will each receive a The Lucky One poster signed by Nicholas Sparks and Zac Efron.

Potential winners will be contacted by direct message and must be following@figmentfiction in order to be eligible to win.

Follow us on Twitter, and check out the full promotion guidelines.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *